Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Memphis - Wolfchase

5 rating

Kristan is the best

5 rating

First time at this location and Cristal M. did a wonderful job, listening to my instructions and taking appropriate time to do it right.

5 rating

Great cut and service

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Scott S. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Kristan is the best"

5
Sergio O. | February 5, 2021 Google

" First time at this location and Cristal M. did a wonderful job, listening to my instructions and ta"

5
Stephen W. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Great cut and service"

1
Mike A. | November 19, 2020 Google

" They will question if you have a health issue and cannot wear a mask. They will tell you to leave. "

5
Jordan P. | September 20, 2020 Google

" I used to go here a lot before I moved. They do a good job and take good precautions during pandemi"

4
Mark S. | August 13, 2020 Google

" A sports themed national chain that specializes in men's haircuts with reasonable prices. You can m"

1
Mike R. | August 11, 2020 Google

" I checked in online using the app. I said my stylist would be available in 30 minutes. I showed up "

4
William F. | June 11, 2020 Google

" I get all my haircuts at sport clips. I've always used them and always will. The people are friendl"

5
Elizabeth N. | March 7, 2020 Google

"My son will not go anywhere else for a haircut but here! He loves it. Y'all are awesome"

2
Mark P. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Overpriced and poor haircut. They offer a "hot towel" put it is just a quick wipe of your neck. If y"