Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Memphis - Wolfchase

5 rating
  • 12/17/21
  • BabyLeggs W. Google

Great cuts

5 rating

Give dat man shawn a raise! He is legit and he a real G. Yall messed up my hair last time and this time I was finna give yall one more chance. But Shawn fr fr the best cutter there.

1 rating

OK so I do apologize because the first time I made the review it was on the wrong location, BUT?? I wanted a hair cut real bad not a bad hair cut. I wish I could get my money back, I hate making reviews but in this case I really wanted to cry. I walked in asked if a specific hair style could be done and very confident said yes, so I waited for like an hours and like 30 more min on the chair for what was the worst cut ever, just if you can?t do it just say NO.!! don?t take on something that fits you big ok, and he knows who he is, I paid almost $100 to get that thing fixed please refund my money it?s only fair. First and last time there. So here is what I asked for vs what I got

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
BabyLeggs W. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Great cuts"

5
zorxy | November 23, 2021 Google

" Give dat man shawn a raise! He is legit and he a real G. Yall messed up my hair last time and this "

1
Prissy G. | November 22, 2021 Google

" OK so I do apologize because the first time I made the review it was on the wrong location, BUT?? I"

5
Caden W. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Best hair cut I have had in a while! Member were kind, polite, and professional."

5
Wes R. | October 12, 2021 Google

" Sean's fade is as good as any in Memphis for sports clips prices. Cool, laid back guy. Takes his ti"

1
raymond c. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Your computer system sucks.tried to make appointment on line once I finally found where to try it. "

5
Raven C. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Easy place for man to stop and get a haircut at the last minute. It's easy to use the app and keep "

5
J H. | September 10, 2021 Google

" I always enjoying going here they have a tv for my son to watch and the gentleman offered to line m"

5
Victor B. | August 3, 2021 Google

" I was in and out in a, relatively, short time. Shawn, the barber/stylist could carry on a conversat"

5
frank m. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Quick and easy my stylist was the best"