Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Memphis - Wolfchase

4 rating

I get all my haircuts at sport clips. I've always used them and always will. The people are friendly and good at what they do.

5 rating
  • 03/07/20
  • Elizabeth N. Google

My son will not go anywhere else for a haircut but here! He loves it. Y'all are awesome

2 rating

Overpriced and poor haircut. They offer a "hot towel" put it is just a quick wipe of your neck. If you want a real experience for this price go to sports clips. Same high price cut but better service!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

4
William F. | June 11, 2020 Google

" I get all my haircuts at sport clips. I've always used them and always will. The people are friendl"

5
Elizabeth N. | March 7, 2020 Google

"My son will not go anywhere else for a haircut but here! He loves it. Y'all are awesome"

2
Mark P. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Overpriced and poor haircut. They offer a "hot towel" put it is just a quick wipe of your neck. If y"

5
Amanda G. | November 24, 2019 Facebook

"Chantelle is the absolute best! She?s been cutting my husbands hair for over a year now he won?t go "

5
Gary L. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Patricia was excellent...professional engaging and funny..."

5
Kevin J. | September 18, 2019 Google

"I've been going for years now and I have zero complaints"

1
HFG D. | August 10, 2019 Google

"The lady that cut my hair did not know what she was doing. I told her multiple times that she can co"

5
T D. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Love Sports Clips. They keep up with what level they cut my hair each time so that all the stylists "

5
Adrienne W. | June 28, 2019 Facebook

"Our son didn?t like getting his haircut when he was a toddler. We tried many other places with no su"

5
Lynn *. | June 1, 2019 Google

"I wish people on here that write bad reviews on other stylist would get there terminology correct!!!"