Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Memphis - Wolfchase

5 rating
  • 04/06/21
  • Brittanie B. Google

Great staff. Excellent service.

5 rating

Just moved to the area and needed a trim. Requested Shawn Wainwright. Great choice!! He took his time to be sure I got the cut I needed. He was easy to talk to and kept us from having that awkward silence you sometimes have with a new stylist or barber. I will be going back again.

5 rating

Ok

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Brittanie B. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Great staff. Excellent service."

5
Joseph N. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Just moved to the area and needed a trim. Requested Shawn Wainwright. Great choice!! He took his ti"

5
Olphia H. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Ok"

5
Scott S. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Kristan is the best"

5
Sergio O. | February 5, 2021 Google

" First time at this location and Cristal M. did a wonderful job, listening to my instructions and ta"

5
Stephen W. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Great cut and service"

1
Mike A. | November 19, 2020 Google

" They will question if you have a health issue and cannot wear a mask. They will tell you to leave. "

5
Jordan P. | September 20, 2020 Google

" I used to go here a lot before I moved. They do a good job and take good precautions during pandemi"

4
Mark S. | August 13, 2020 Google

" A sports themed national chain that specializes in men's haircuts with reasonable prices. You can m"

1
Mike R. | August 11, 2020 Google

" I checked in online using the app. I said my stylist would be available in 30 minutes. I showed up "